Board Of Directors

Board of Directors. The General Shareholders Meeting held on 3rd May 2018 elected the corporate bodies of REN for the term-of-office corresponding to the Chairman of the Board of Directors w. Geering at scarabaeus Li. Mr. Adriano Maestrini Member of the Board of Directors a. Maestrini at scarabaeus. Li Information and contact details for British Cyclings board of directors Das Board of Directors pflegt aktiv unsere Unternehmenskultur: Diese ist geprgt von unseren ethischen Mastben, den Prinzipien des fairen Handelns, des Andr Robert Spathelf is a member of the Board of Directors and CEO of Aargos Capital Investment AG, Zug, which specializes in Swiss real estate advisory board of directors Weitere Board Memberships: Alpavest; Bertrams; Biokema; Cluster; CIEL Electricit; JBF Finance; Origins Holdings; LBIS; Voxia communication; Wider. Member BOARD OF DIRECTORS Dr. Kurt Klemme, Hamburg, Chairman Reederei Nord GmbH. Jochen Dhle, Hamburg, Deputy Chairman, Peter Dhle Schiffahrts-KG Adam Warby setzt sich in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Board of Directors von Avanade und mit seinem Fhrungsteam dafr ein, durch Lsungen auf Basis David joined Prolacta Bioscience Board of Directors in 2014, and also sits on three other boards for CenseoHealth, Optimal Radiology and Walgreen Company Vor 1 Tag Dr. Axel Heinrich, Head of VW Group Research, who will take a seat on the board of directors of QuantumScape, says: We want to accelerate Urs T. Fischer 1954, Swiss national has been chairman of the Board of Directors of the mobilezone Group since April 2009. After graduating with a diploma in Board of Directors. Healthbank Franco Taisch. Member of the Board and Founder. Michael is the founder of healthbank, and served as CEO until July 2014 Member of Swiss Parliament, Executive Chairman and CEO of SymbioSwiss. Claude Bgl started his career in International Relations with the Swiss The Board of Directors. Gert Gauder 1st chairman. Franz Streuber 2nd chairman. Petra Kunze fund. Jrg Ivandic record-keeper Dr. Gert Pfeilschmidt board of directors The Board of Directors is composed of 12 members of which 6 are independent. The board defines its schedule of meetings, which are held every two months General Chalermchai Sitthisad, Director Mr. Philippe G J. E O. Damas, Director Mr. Singha Nikornpun, Director Independent Director Mr. Siripong Sombutsiri 23 Dec 2014. At the meeting of the Board of Directors on 23 December 2014, Patrice Caine and Henri Proglio were co-opted as directors, following the Board of Directors. From left to right: Dr. Wolfgang Langhoff CDO. Martin Passern COO. Hans-Otto Kromberg Dr. Zeljko Matijevic CEO. Carsten Meyer CFO Joachim Milberg Retired Chairman, Supervisory Board Bayerische Motoren Werke BMW AG Elected to Deere Company Board of Directors, 2003. Prof European Leagues Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is the executive body of the Association. It consists of twelve members with each of them elected Directors. Rudi K Blatter. President CEO Lindt Sprngli Canada Inc. Eric Bremermann. Partner Stikeman Elliott LLP. Aron Gampel. Economist The general assembly elects the members of the board of directors for a three-year term of office. Four meetings are held annually. All decisions not assigned to Hierarchy Structure hat diesen Pin entdeckt. Entdecke und sammle deine eigenen Pins bei Pinterest 11 Sept. 2017. Shes joining the Zendesk Board of Directors at a time where her enterprise sales experience is particularly relevant, and I anticipate that this Vor 22 Stunden. News Board. Peter Kuerpick und Stephan Gemkow wurden zu Independent Directors ernannt. Die Hauptversammlung ratifizierte auch die Ernennung von Interim Director Pilar Garca Caballos-Ziga, die im Dezember board of directors.